Home I The Schedule I The Performers I Free Workshops I Press

 

2012 Performers and their Websites


Andrea Pensado - www.andreapensado.com

Arkm Foam - www.arkmfoam.info 

Big Plastic Finger - www.bigplasticfinger.wordpress.com

Bird Organ - www.deixhrist.wordpress.com

Body Stories: Teresa Fellion Dance - www.bodystoriesfellion.org

Carver Audain - www.carveraudain.tumblr.com

Chris Cathode - www.facebook.com/christopher.cathode

Emilie Mouchous - www.myspace.com/gmackrr

Flandrew Fleisenberg - http://lifeoffleisenberg.blogspot.com

id m theft able - www.kraab.org

Jason Smeltzer: Theremin  

Joshua DeScherer

Killick - www.killick.me

Les Trois Etoiles

Marc Bisson

Matthew Juczak

Noel Walsh - www.myspace/noelwalsh

One-Armed Mist

PAS -  www.pasmusic.weebly.com

Skinny Vinny - www.myspace.skinnyvinnyjjap.com

Stanley Schumacher - www.stanleyschumacher.com

Subversive Intentions - www.subversiveintentions.wordpress.com

Ted Michalowski's Drawcore - www.tedmichalowski.com

Toker

UMF Experimental Ensemble 


2011 Performers

 

Abram Taber

Adriana de los Santos

Al Margolis

Andrea Pensado

Andrew Eisenberg

Bird Organ

Bread  Rose

Carly Ptak

Chris Welcome

Christopher Cathode

Cory O’Brien

Emile Mouchous

Eric Dahlman

Id m theftable

Jenni Baron

Jim Warshauer

Joe Bergio

Josh De Scherer

Jules Vesylenko

Katherine Liberovskaya

Killick

Martin Chartrand

Michael Delia

Nicole LePera

ReVerse

Skinny Vinny

Stanley Schumacher

Teresa Fellion

Water Wright

 

2010 Performers and their websites 

Andrea-Jane Cornell (Canda) www.myspace.com/paysagesonore

Andrea Pensado www.andreapensado.com/Andrea_Pensado/Home.html

Andrew Drury (NY) www.myspace.com/andrewdrury

Apocalypso Trio (MA) www.nohtv.wordpress.com/apocalypse-Trio

Bill Docos

Bird Organ www.myspsace.com/birdorgan

Bread Rose www.myspsace.com/breadrose

Brendan Gaffney

Casper Electronics www.casperelectronics.com

Christopher Cathode www.facebook.com/christopher.cathode

Cory O'Brien www.mysound.com

Crank Sturgeon www.cranksturgeon.com

Emily Mouchous www.myspace.com/gmackrr

Greg Boardman www.bowandstring.com

Id m theft able www.kraag.org

Iven Chen-VanDyk

Josev Gates www.myspace.com/thelonefretless

KAMAMA www.myspace.com/lucamarini

Killick www.killick.me

Layne Garrett www.questionthetruth.com/noise

Loup-garou (Werewolf) www.nohtv.wordpress.com/ (search Loup-garou)

Martin Chartrand www.chickadeerecords.com/martin.html

Mitchel Ahern www.electrocaster.org

Nicole LePera www.nicolelepera.com

Noel Walsh www.myspace/noelwalsh

Offset Needle Radius www.offsetneedlesound.com

Phil Poirier www.philpoirier.com/music

Skinny Vinny www.myspace.com/skinnyvinnyjjape

To Be Named Later By www.naythenwilson.weebly.com

A Non-Human

 

Eclectic, Improvisational, Electric!
Truly an auditory and visual adventure.

 

Webhosting graciously donated by Maine.Info

Web design and maintenance donated by Protean Graphics